Kanye West “Waves” Track List-Version 3

Kanye West tweeted out another version of the “Waves” track list, this time adding two new songs, “Famous” and “Ultra Light Beam.” He eliminated the song “Nina Chop.”

More people tagged themselves on the paper, including Chance The Rapper, Khloe Kardashian and Big Boy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s